The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 14-07-2004, 03:45 PM
ter_vict

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Quoted: Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: / Power: 0
Short day trip from airport

hello singapore. i am going to be on transit..10 hrs..this weekend and was hoping to try out the much heard about services on Orchard and/or Geyland. Since i am only there during the day, whihch one would be better?

what is the easiest/nearest place from the airport ..so i can do a quickie and get baack..its my first time in singapore. i love singapore!!!!
Old 14-07-2004, 06:16 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 245 / Power: 23
Tomahawk is a Helpful and Caring SamsterTomahawk is a Helpful and Caring SamsterTomahawk is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: Short day trip from airport

Quote:
Originally Posted by ter_vict
i love singapore!!!!
Haha, I think you mean you love the opportunities for trysts in Singapore!

Anyway, since you'll be here in the day, Geylang should be out (unless you're talking about doing freelancers in hotels). Try health centres; they're plentiful around the island.

To go to town, simply hop onto a train at Changi Airport's Terminal 2. Transfer to another train at Tanah Merah station and in about 20 minutes you'll be in the financial district. Within walking distance of City Hall MRT is Excelsior HC. Near Chinatown MRT (on the north-east line) are Soon Lee Gardens HC and Joyful HC.

Tomahawk
Old 14-07-2004, 08:52 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 758 / Power: 21