The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 30-06-2023, 06:09 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 788 / Power: 13
elune is a splendid one to beholdelune is a splendid one to beholdelune is a splendid one to beholdelune is a splendid one to beholdelune is a splendid one to beholdelune is a splendid one to beholdelune is a splendid one to behold
MILF/GILF Colleague

This is my first time posting in this section. Pardon my ignorance, just wanna see views from fellow samsters over here.

So I have a female colleague in her late 50s, she hot for someone her age, Im in my mid 30s.

We were seated in different office, so we didnt talk much during the first few years. The reshuffling of seating arrangement brought us closer. Shes sitting close to me and we started talking a lot. And she would occassionally join me for lunch.

I noticed that she dress rather sexier on days when shes joining me for lunch. I may be thinking too much but there are cases whereby i can see her down blouse. Not sure if shes doing it on purpose.

How do I know if shes interested in me?

Thanks in advance
Old 30-06-2023, 06:37 PM
Samster

Quoted: 75 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 212 / Power: 10
SchoolOfLife is a Helpful and Caring SamsterSchoolOfLife is a Helpful and Caring SamsterSchoolOfLife is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: MILF/GILF Colleague

Quote:
Originally Posted by elune View Post
Try to setup some after work activity with her and you only like a drink at a bar or movie with her only, if she goes, probably she is interested, if she gives excuses, probably she is not in my personal opinion
Old 30-06-2023, 08:52 PM
Samster

Quoted: 15 Post(s)