The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene

Notices

The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene Had a great time with a government approved broad in Geylang? Tell us all about it! No FREELANCE crap here please. Legal commercial sex only. Threads about illegal Geylang whores carry a reputation point penalty.

SG Relax! Image
We Never urge the Guest and we Never use Fake Photos

User Tag List

Old 08-07-2011, 07:00 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 10 / Power: 0
nastygirl199 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Red spots on the bed. Are they blood?

Hi guys. Im kind of newbie here, just had a session with lorong 18 house 11 girl 3 (fish tank house). All is good. We had protected sex during BJ and FJ. However, I noticed some dry red dots on our bed after the sessions. I asked the girl what is it? she said its not her blood and then pointed to the small pot next to our bed which contained some similar dry red spots (which looks like dry blood really to me?)

Im kind of freaked out right now! because I could have contacted HIV with those blood which may contain HIV viruses! Is she on menstruation period? Do you guys know what those bloods are? And one more question, how safe are those Thai in lorong 18 fish tank house? They said to me they go check up each month. Thanks guys!
Old 09-07-2011, 09:39 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
olympian deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Red spots on the bed. Are they blood?

If you do some search on the internet and check with any medical professional the chances of contracting hiv with protected sex are practically nil. If you used protection and it did not break during intercourse you should not be worried about HIV. Check DSC hotline to confirm.