The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 26-08-2008, 09:38 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1204 / Power: 19
Big Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud ofBig Semens has much to be proud of
Is your OC/GF low sex drive ?

I can't say that I am an expert in bed, but enjoy sex with many patterns with many past and present gf, even OC.

I used to have a gf (not a FL or WL) that is low sex drive, totally uninterested and unmotivated to give sex and enjoy sex, laying there most of the time like dead fish. So most of the time I work, unload, and go.

Any bros have such experience ?
Old 26-08-2008, 10:11 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 188 / Power: 18
tryherout is a Helpful and Caring Samstertryherout is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: Is your OC/GF low sex drive ?

Bro, you didnt mention her Age, Occupation and Settings. I am not implying these are absolute reasons, though other factors such as pre-intercourse and mood do play a part. In the entire episode, it is not necessary for "dead fish" to be active in order to stamp that they have or have not enjoyed sex.

Perhaps until the "key" was found, there could be enormous truths.
Old 26-08-2008, 10:24 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 1204 / Power: 19